Translate

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Six inch scaled G.I.Joes coming to Walmart ???

It is starting to look as if a toy line a lot of us have been dreaming about for years is about to come true. Six inch scaled G.I. Joe figures . According to Toynewsi , code names for the figures have appeared on Walmart's website ---- https://toynewsi.com/9-35620

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

No winner for the December 2019 Contest .

Unfortunately no one won the December 2019 Contest. Below is what was shown .
Below is the answer
Star Wars Black Series Qi'ra  . GOOD  LUCK  TO  ALL IN  THE JANUARY 2020 CONTEST !!!

Thursday, January 30, 2020

January 2020 Contest !!! Win 10 Dollars via Paypal !!!

Give the name of the figure and toyline. Contest expires February 28, 2020 . GOOD  LUCK  TO  ALL !!!

Monday, January 27, 2020

History of Build-A-Figures !!!!

I found another great video on action figure history . This video is by the YouTuber known as Toy Galaxy . Here's the link ---  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A6NCoK7rnkk  .

Friday, January 24, 2020

My first YouTube video involving toys in action !!!

Check out my first YouTube video on my new channel . I will start making YouTube videos now too to go along with this blog. This video is a slide show of the two Street Fighter characters known as Balrog and ThunderHawk , battling each other .  Here's the link - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TKByWNvrfjg&t=31s

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Lego Masters coming soon to television !!!

This show will be hosted by actor Will Arnett on the Fox Network . It is set to debut next month on February the fifth . The following link is a preview of the show -  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GmWHUty_d94&t=9s

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2020 FROM ACTION FIGURE IMAGERY !!!

Happy 2020 Everyone !!! The first few figures that will be reviewed for a while will still be figures that debuted in 2019 until the 2020 figures hit stores . It may be a while before this year's figures debut in stores or online, probably late January or early February we should be seeing 2020 figures.

In the meantime enjoy this look back on a past tribute . The link posted has links to two other tributes from the past years. HAPPY NEW YEAR & MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL !!! -  https://actionfigureimagerytoyreviews.blogspot.com/2019/01/happy-new-year-2019-my-2019-action.html .