Translate

Thursday, September 17, 2020

My " FIRST " Video Review on Youtube !!! G.I. Joe Classifieds Duke !!!

 I will now be reviewing figures on Youtube, however I will still post action figure content here on Blogger . In the meantime here's a link to the video ---

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WQYCve-DXAg&t=107s

Monday, September 7, 2020

Happy Labor Day 2020 !!! Look back at pat tribute .

 Happy Labor everyone enjoy the holiday !!! Here's a link action figure style tribute A tribute to suit and tie figures. God Bless- https://actionfigureimagerytoyreviews.blogspot.com/2014/09/happy-labor-day-2014-tribute-to-suit.html

Friday, September 4, 2020

No winner for the July 2020 Contest !!!

 Sorry I forgot to post this earlier this week, but unfortunately there was no winner for the July 2020 Contest , Below is what was shown 


From the Marvel Legends Everett Ross figure . Good luck to ALL in the August Contest !!!


Monday, August 31, 2020

August 2020 Contest !!! Win 10 dollars via Paypal !!!

 Contest expires September 30, 2020 . Give the names of the figure and the play set . GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE !!!




Sunday, August 30, 2020

Yesterday's haul from Walmart !!!

Only two new figures but still a nice package. I'll purchase more on pay day week . Finally got my first G.i. Joe Classified figure which is Duke. 

It took a long time for these figures to finally show up in stores where I live. Unfortunately I purchased the only Joe Classified left. Duke was the only Classified figure available all by himself . 
Also got a hold of Jazwares UFC Conor McGregor figure . I'm glad to have purchased this figure in person instead of online because this particular figure is being sold for too much on places like E-bay . 


Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Action Figure Man's Weekend Haul from this past weekend of August 22-24!!!!

 I purchased these figures at a local Walmart except for the Star-Scream . 

Finally bumped into some Masters of the Universe Origins . 
Finally got Peter Parker and Gwen Stacy too . 


It's great to see that Hasbro also looks out for the financially challenged . What a nice price for that StarScream at a local Dollar General store. 
Got a hold of Freddie Blessie and my second WWE Mattel Miss Elizabeth figure . 


Monday, August 24, 2020

Youtube video on Recalled Toys

 Courtesy of the channel " Ed's Retro Geek Out " . A short fun video , link here -- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gNGPKFAAsgc

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Youtuber takes a look at bootleg Transformers !!!

 A fun short video on bootleg Transformer toys by the Youtuber Channel known as Ed's retro Geek Out , link is here ------  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uz-mr8DkP40

Sunday, August 9, 2020

My San Diego Comic Con 2020 Wish List !!!

Even though there was no live in person coverage of this year's SDCC due to the virus pandemic, the event was still held as online reveals only .

To be honest, I was kind of disappointed that there were not that many reveals from major toy lines from the major toy companies . Besides being interested in a few Marvel Legends ans some Star Wars Black Series figures , WWE Mattel caught my attention more than anything else .

I was really impressed with what Mattel had to offer . Below are pics of all of the figures I plan on buying . The pics are courtesy of ToyNewsi.com .