Translate

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

December 2020 Contest !!! Win 10 Dollars via Paypal !!!

 Name the character and toy line . Contest expires January 30,2021 .GOOD LUCK TO ALL !!!



Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Preview of FREE prizes to be given away on Youtube !!!

 Have a sneak peak  at what I will give away in future contests !!!



Sunday, December 27, 2020

Quick Reads Part One !!!

 A slideshow video of figures in comic book style dialogue. On my Youtube Channel . Click pic below to view the video slideshow and enjoy !!!



Thursday, December 24, 2020

MERRY CHRISTMAS 2020 EVERYONE FROM ACTION FIGURE IMAGERY !!!

 Hope everyone enjoy the holidays!!! Stay safe everyone , wear your masks and God Bless !!!

Today is a look back at a past Christmas Action Figure Tribute - http://actionfigureimagerytoyreviews.blogspot.com/2013/12/2013-christmas-tribute-look-back-at-few.html

Sunday, December 20, 2020

A Review into the CMDstore.com website store !!!

 This video explores what's on www.cmdtore.com . A fun look at the toys available for sale on the site. 




Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

A look at Cartoon Action Figure advertisements !!!

 Click the video below to view the slide-show of old toy ads featuring action figures of cartoon characters.



Monday, November 30, 2020

McDonalds Travis Scott toy commercial !!!

 This McDonald's commercial was made about a month ago. Not my video  this time. How about that action figure of music star Travis Scott!!?



Sunday, November 29, 2020

November 2020 Contest !!! Win 10 Dollars via Paypal !!!

 Contest ends December 31, 2020. Name figure and toyline. GOOD LUCK TO ALL!!!



Saturday, November 28, 2020

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Happy Thanksgiving 2020 !!!

 Happy Thanksgiving in 2020 everyone !!! This year is a look back at last year's tribute, which has two links to past tributes . Enjoy the holiday and God Bless ---  https://actionfigureimagerytoyreviews.blogspot.com/2019/11/happy-thanksgiving-2019-look-back-at.html

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Masters of the Universe Origins Man-At-Arms Review !!!

 My Review of the Origins Man-At-Arms figure courtesy of Youtube



Saturday, November 21, 2020

Monday, November 9, 2020

Masters of the Universe Origins Teela Review !!!

 Check out my review of MOTU Origins Teela on Youtube by clicking the video




Saturday, October 31, 2020

Happy Halloween 2020 !!! No winner for the September 2020 Contest

 Happy Halloween everyone and be safe!!! Unfortunately no one won the September 2020 Contest . Below is what was shown.


Below the answer .

Star Wars the Black Series Darth Maul figure . Whom looks like a Halloween character himself. Good luck to all in the next contest and enjoy your Halloween !!!


Friday, October 30, 2020

October 2020 Contest !!! Win 10 dollars via Paypal !!!


 Give the name of figure and toyline. Contest expires November 30,2020 . GOOD LUCK EVERYONE !!!

Thursday, October 29, 2020

UFC Jazwares Daniel Cormier Review !!!

 A review I posted on Youtube a while back . Below is the video here . 



Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Masters of the Universe Classics Advertisements

 Have a look at these two slide-show videos I posted on Youtube . MOTU Classics ads from various toy magazines

Below is the other video . 



Friday, October 23, 2020

WWE Wrekkin Slambulance Review !!!

 Click the video below to see my review of the WWE Slambulance vehicle


Thursday, October 15, 2020

Masters of the Universe Origins Skeletor Review !!!

 My review of the Skeletor Origins figure on Youtube. To view video click picture.


Sunday, October 11, 2020

Masters of the Universe Origins He-Man Review !!!

 Link to Youtube video is below

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fn-vgeRWwNg&t=8s

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

September 2020 Contest !!! Win $ 10 via Paypal !!!

 Give the name of the figure and toy line . Contest ends on Halloween October 31, 2020 . GOOD LUCK TO ALL !!!



Thursday, September 24, 2020

UFC Jazwares Jon " Bones" Jones Review !!!

 View the video review of John " Bones" Jones on Youtube



Thursday, September 17, 2020

My " FIRST " Video Review on Youtube !!! G.I. Joe Classifieds Duke !!!

 I will now be reviewing figures on Youtube, however I will still post action figure content here on Blogger . In the meantime here's a link to the video ---

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WQYCve-DXAg&t=107s

Monday, September 7, 2020

Happy Labor Day 2020 !!! Look back at pat tribute .

 Happy Labor everyone enjoy the holiday !!! Here's a link action figure style tribute A tribute to suit and tie figures. God Bless- https://actionfigureimagerytoyreviews.blogspot.com/2014/09/happy-labor-day-2014-tribute-to-suit.html

Friday, September 4, 2020

No winner for the July 2020 Contest !!!

 Sorry I forgot to post this earlier this week, but unfortunately there was no winner for the July 2020 Contest , Below is what was shown 


From the Marvel Legends Everett Ross figure . Good luck to ALL in the August Contest !!!


Monday, August 31, 2020

August 2020 Contest !!! Win 10 dollars via Paypal !!!

 Contest expires September 30, 2020 . Give the names of the figure and the play set . GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE !!!




Sunday, August 30, 2020

Yesterday's haul from Walmart !!!

Only two new figures but still a nice package. I'll purchase more on pay day week . Finally got my first G.i. Joe Classified figure which is Duke. 

It took a long time for these figures to finally show up in stores where I live. Unfortunately I purchased the only Joe Classified left. Duke was the only Classified figure available all by himself . 
Also got a hold of Jazwares UFC Conor McGregor figure . I'm glad to have purchased this figure in person instead of online because this particular figure is being sold for too much on places like E-bay . 


Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Action Figure Man's Weekend Haul from this past weekend of August 22-24!!!!

 I purchased these figures at a local Walmart except for the Star-Scream . 

Finally bumped into some Masters of the Universe Origins . 
Finally got Peter Parker and Gwen Stacy too . 


It's great to see that Hasbro also looks out for the financially challenged . What a nice price for that StarScream at a local Dollar General store. 
Got a hold of Freddie Blessie and my second WWE Mattel Miss Elizabeth figure . 


Monday, August 24, 2020

Youtube video on Recalled Toys

 Courtesy of the channel " Ed's Retro Geek Out " . A short fun video , link here -- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gNGPKFAAsgc

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Youtuber takes a look at bootleg Transformers !!!

 A fun short video on bootleg Transformer toys by the Youtuber Channel known as Ed's retro Geek Out , link is here ------  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uz-mr8DkP40

Sunday, August 9, 2020

My San Diego Comic Con 2020 Wish List !!!

Even though there was no live in person coverage of this year's SDCC due to the virus pandemic, the event was still held as online reveals only .

To be honest, I was kind of disappointed that there were not that many reveals from major toy lines from the major toy companies . Besides being interested in a few Marvel Legends ans some Star Wars Black Series figures , WWE Mattel caught my attention more than anything else .

I was really impressed with what Mattel had to offer . Below are pics of all of the figures I plan on buying . The pics are courtesy of ToyNewsi.com .