Translate

Monday, September 6, 2021

Monday, August 30, 2021

No Winners for the June 2021 Contest .

 First of all I apologize for not being too active lately . I have been working long 10 hour days on the job plus Saturdays along with trying to work on my YouTube Channel along with trying my hands at a home based business. I'll try to get back into the swing of things more often here though . As for the content that was shown for that particular month , below is what was shown

Below is the answer
WWE Mattel Bob Backlund Elite figure. The first and only WWE Mattel figure of him at the time of this writing . GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE IN THE NEXT CONTEST !!!




Saturday, July 31, 2021

June 2021 Contest !!! Win 10 dollars Via Paypal !!!

 I know it's late for that particular month, however I've been so busy with other projects , my YouTube channel and a second job that I've been lacking to post content here recently and I apologize for that .  Below give the name of the figure and toyline


The June Contest expires August 30, 2021. As for the May 2021 Contest there was no winner and below is the answer
Angry Baldi of Baldi's Basics . GOOD LUCK to ALL in the NEXT CONTESTS !!!


Sunday, July 4, 2021

Happy 4th Everyone!!!! A look back at past tribute !!!

 Everyone have a great Independence Day along if your're off from your job tomorrow and God Bless!!!The following link looks back at an old tribute from this site --  http://actionfigureimagerytoyreviews.blogspot.com/2014/07/happy-4th-of-july-look-at-some.html

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Marvel Legends Mr. Hyde Review !!!

 A look at the Build-A-figure courtesy of my YouTube Channel.



Monday, June 28, 2021

AEW Cody Rhodes Review !!!

 This is a review of the updated re-issue of Cody Rhodes . View the video on my YouTube Channel



Sunday, June 27, 2021

AEW Brandi Rhodes Review !!!

 A look at the updated re- release of the AEW Brandi Rhodes figure by Jazwares . Courtesy of my YouTube Channel . 



Friday, June 25, 2021

Neca Toys King Kong Review !!!

 The following video is up for review on my YouTube Channel . One of the several King Kong figures Neca made ------ 


Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Happy BELATED FATHER'S DAY in 2021 !!!

 Hello everyone I'm sorry I'm late but hope you fathers had a great Father's Day !!! I've been slacking in my work lately and I apologize. Extra hours on the job will drain you . As for the action figure style Father's day Tribute the following is a link from a past tribute. Enjoy ---- http://actionfigureimagerytoyreviews.blogspot.com/2014/06/happy-fathers-day-tribute-to-fictional.html

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

No winners for the April 2021 Contest.

 Unfortunately no one won the April 2021 Contest. Below is what was shown . 


Below is the answer.

A BST AXN Spike Spiegal figure !!! Good luck to ALL in the May Contest !!!


Monday, May 31, 2021

May 2021 Contest !!! Win 10 Dollars via PayPal !!!

 HAPPY MEMORIAL DAY again everyone I hope you all are enjoying your day off !!! Give the name of the figure and toy line. Contest expires June 30, 2021. GOOD  LUCK  TO ALL !!!



Happy Memorial Day in 2021 !!!

 Today we look back an an old action figure Memorial Day Tribute based on military themed action figures.  Here's the link -----http://actionfigureimagerytoyreviews.blogspot.com/2014/05/happy-memorial-day-tribute-to-military.html

Sunday, May 30, 2021

New AEW Figures have been revealed by Jazwares

 The link via Toynewsi --- https://toynewsi.com/238-39164

Captain America VS Scorpion and Tarantula !!!

 Slideshow of old picture set as Cap takes on two Spider-Man villains courtesy of my YouTube channel.



She-Hulk VS Omega Red

 Slideshow of old picture set on my Youtube Channel



Sunday, May 9, 2021

Friday, April 30, 2021

April 2021 Contest !!! Win 10 Dollars via Paypal !!!

 Identify the figure name and toy company. Contest ends May 31,2021 . GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE!!!



Hulk VS Wendigo !!!

 Old pic set courtesy of YouTube slideshow .



Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Iron Fist VS Bane

 Crossover slideshow of old picture set courtesy of Youtube !!!



Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Baraka VS Kabuki

 Slideshow of an old picture set courtesy of YouTube The Indie Spotlight Kabuki figure VS Jazwares Baraka figure!!!



Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Sasquatch VS Abomination

 A video slideshow of an old photo-shoot courtesy of YouTube !!!


Sunday, April 11, 2021

No winner for the February 2021 Contest.

 I apologize for posting this information so late. Been very busy lately with other projects and work. Unfortunately no one won the Feb 2021 Contest . Below is what was seen.


Below is the answer


Star Wars the Black Series Qi'Ra figure. GOOD LUCK TO ALL FOR THE MARCH 2021 CONTEST !!!

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

March 2021 Contest !!! Win 10 dollars via Paypal !!!

 Name the figure and toy line. Contest expires April 30, 2021.  GOOD LUCK TO ALL !!!



Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Rocky vs Balrog slideshow !!!

 A slideshow of an old picture set I did years ago. A Jaaks Pacific Rocky Balboa figure versus Sota Street Fighter Balrog figure in a boxing match 



Monday, March 29, 2021

Sunday, March 21, 2021

A look back at an old St. Patrick's Day Tribute !!!

 Sorry I had not been very busy on here lately. I forgot to post on St. Patrick's Day of this year so Happy Belated St. Pattys to everyone !!! Been busy trying to get an extra job, a stay at home job. Anyway here's a link to a post from 2015  -- https://actionfigureimagerytoyreviews.blogspot.com/2015/03/happy-saint-patrick-s-day-tribute-to-st.html

Sunday, February 28, 2021

February 2021 Contest !!! Win 10 Dollars via Paypal !!!

 Give the name of the figure and toy line. Contest ends March 31, 2021.GOOD LUCK TO ALL !!!



Saturday, February 27, 2021

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Masters of the Universe Origins Mer-Man Review !!!

 Courtesy of Youtube plus I impersonate Mer-Man's voice in the video



Sunday, February 14, 2021

HAPPY 2021 VALENTINE'S DAY EVERYONE!!!!

 Happy Valentine's Day everyone !!! The following are revisits of past tributes, action figure style -

The following is the 2014 tribute - https://actionfigureimagerytoyreviews.blogspot.com/2014/02/valentines-day-tribute-2014-action.html .

Here's the link to the 2015 tribute - https://actionfigureimagerytoyreviews.blogspot.com/2015/02/happy-valentines-day-action-figure.html .  

The other years looks back at those tributes. Enjoy the day and God Bless!!!

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Sunday, January 31, 2021

January 2021 Contest !!! Win 10 Dollars via Paypal !!!

 Contest expires February 28, 2021. Give figure name and toy line. GOOD LUCK TO ALL!!!



Monday, January 18, 2021

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Cowboy Bebop Spike Spiegal Review !!!

 My Youtube video review of this anime character in figure form . This is "not" the S.H. Arts version/



Friday, January 1, 2021

HAPPY 2021 EVERYONE!!!! Plus CONGRATULATIONS to Barbecue17 as the December 2020 Contest WINNER!!!

 HAPPY NEW YEAR FOLKS AND MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU ALL THROUGHOUT !!! 

PLUS Congratulations to Barbecue17 for winning the last contest of 2020!!!

Attention Barbecue17 you can e-mail me your Paypal screen name at actionfigureimagerytoyreviews@gmail.com !!!

Below is what was shown for the last contest .


Below is the answer

DC Comics Multiverse Deadshot figure . The Will Smith likeness . GOOD LUCK TO ALL IN THE NEXT CONTEST AND HAPPY NEW YEAR AGAIN !!!