Translate

Saturday, July 31, 2021

June 2021 Contest !!! Win 10 dollars Via Paypal !!!

 I know it's late for that particular month, however I've been so busy with other projects , my YouTube channel and a second job that I've been lacking to post content here recently and I apologize for that .  Below give the name of the figure and toyline


The June Contest expires August 30, 2021. As for the May 2021 Contest there was no winner and below is the answer
Angry Baldi of Baldi's Basics . GOOD LUCK to ALL in the NEXT CONTESTS !!!


Sunday, July 4, 2021

Happy 4th Everyone!!!! A look back at past tribute !!!

 Everyone have a great Independence Day along if your're off from your job tomorrow and God Bless!!!The following link looks back at an old tribute from this site --  http://actionfigureimagerytoyreviews.blogspot.com/2014/07/happy-4th-of-july-look-at-some.html

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Marvel Legends Mr. Hyde Review !!!

 A look at the Build-A-figure courtesy of my YouTube Channel.



Monday, June 28, 2021

AEW Cody Rhodes Review !!!

 This is a review of the updated re-issue of Cody Rhodes . View the video on my YouTube Channel



Sunday, June 27, 2021

AEW Brandi Rhodes Review !!!

 A look at the updated re- release of the AEW Brandi Rhodes figure by Jazwares . Courtesy of my YouTube Channel . 



Friday, June 25, 2021

Neca Toys King Kong Review !!!

 The following video is up for review on my YouTube Channel . One of the several King Kong figures Neca made ------